Name

class

Email Address

Clyde, Ron

Headmaster

Meet The Headmaster

Adams, Kelli

Kindergarten

kadams@ovillachristianschool.org

Bassett, David

8th Grade Physical Science;
9th Grade Biology
11th Grade SAT/ACT Prep
12th Grade Creation Science
NHS Adviser
OCS Science Department Head

dbassett@ovillachristianschool.org

Bolden, Susan

Elementary Spanish PK - 5th

sbolden@ovillachristianschool.org

Burgess, Brian

10th Grade Speech/Ethics
10th Grade World History
11th Grade US History
12th Grade Government/Economics

bburgess@ovillachristianschool.org

Cole, Jennifer

Librarian

jcole@ovillachristianschool.org

Cooper, Chris

6th & 7th Grade Science;
7th & 8th Grade Technology;
MS Football Head Coach

ccooper@ovillachristianschool.org

Dekker, Jennifer

1st Grade

jdekker@ovillachristianschool.org

Falksen, Lisa

4th & 5th Grade Bible/Science

lfalksen@ovillachristianschool.org

Fitch, Gennie

Elementary PE

gfitch@ovillachristianschool.org

Galbraith, Camille

Financial Assistant

cgalbraith@ovillachristianschool.org

Garrett, Donna

Admissions/Guidance

dgarrett@ovillachristianschool.org

Hayes, Greg

9th World Geography;
12th Personal Finance

ghayes@ovillachristianschool.org

Hayes, Penny

10th English & Writing Lab;
12th English & AP English;
SAT Prep; High School Art

phayes@ovillachristianschool.org

Helewa, Edward

9th Technology;
11th 3D Modeling

ehelewa@ovillachristianschool.org

Holcombe, Phyllis

3rd Grade Language Arts &
Social Studies

pholcombe@ovillachristianschool.org

Jenkins, Sonya

Pre-kindergarten

sjenkins@ovillachristianschool.org

Johnson, Robin

HS Girls’ Basketball Coach

robinjohnson@ovillachristianschool.org

Johnston, Steven

Calculus;
Pre-Calculus;
Quantitative Reasoning;
Algebra 2;
Introduction to Philosophy; Dean of Students

sjohnston@ovillachristianschool.org

Jones, Matt

Athletic Director

mjones@ovillachristianschool.org

Klinglesmith, Holly

4th & 5th Grade Language Arts

hklinglesmith@ovillachristianschool.org

Lawton, Pat

6th Grade English;
6th Grade Social Studies

plawton@ovillachristianschool.org

Litke, Brennan

Kindergarten

blitke@ovillachristianschool.org

Maclin, Georgiana

1st Grade

gmaclin@ovillachristianschool.org

Martinez, Todd

4th Grade Geography;
5th Grade World History;
4th/5th Grade Math

tmartinez@ovillachristianschool.org

MacLean, Mark

IT Director

mmaclean@ovillachristianschool.org

McKenney, Jason

Middle School Bible

jmckenney@ovillachristianschool.org

Miller, Ellen

Elementary Music

emiller@ovillachristianschool.org

Morales, Glynnis

Receptionist

gmorales@ovillachristianschool.org

Morales, Kristi

High School Spanish 1, 2, 3;
10th Grade Writing Lab

kmorales@ovillachristianschool.org

Morris, Angel

Communications Director,
Yearbook

amorris@ovillachristianschool.org

Mullins, Chyrl

Learning Lab

cmullins@ovillachristianschool.org

Navarro, Jami

Elementary Art;
Elementary Technology;

jnavarro@ovillachristianschool.org

Noice, Hannah

Administrative Assistant;
Middle School Spanish

hnoice@ovillachristianschool.org

Nunes, Sarah

7th & 8th Grade English;
7th Grade New Testament Survey;
8th Bible Interpretation;
Middle School Art and PE

snunes@ovillachristianschool.org

Oakes, Joanie

Middle School & High School Choir

joakes@ovillachristianschool.org

Richards, Keri

High School Head Volleyball Coach;
Middle School Head Basketball Coach;
Assistant Coach Varsity Track;
10th Grade Connect Teacher

krichards@ovillachristianschool.org

Rodgers, Terri

Pre-kindergarten

trodgers@ovillachristianschool.org

Rozier, Lezlie

Elementary Principal

lrozier@ovillachristianschool.org

Rudolph, Caleb

Advancement Coordinator

crudolph@ovillachristianschool.org

Sanders, Larry

Chemistry;
Advanced Physics;
Physics

lsanders@ovillachristianschool.org

Smith, Mary

2nd Grade

msmith@ovillachristianschool.org

Stephens, Laura

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math;
Middle School Girls Track and Volleyball Coach

lstephens@ovillachristianschool.org

Stevenson, Katie

8th Grade Algebra 1;
9th Grade Algebra 1
9th & 10th Geometry
Assistant Coach Varsity Volleyball
Middle School Girls Basketball Coach
Assistant Coach Varsity Softball

kstevenson@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Lauri

Nurse; 12th Anatomy and Physiology

ltowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Scott

6th Grade Social Studies;
7th Grade Texas History;
8th Grade U.S. History

stowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Walker, Dana

Middle School & High School Theatre

dwalker@ovillachristianschool.org