Name

class

Email Address

Adams, Kelli

Kindergarten

kadams@ovillachristianschool.org

Balesteros, Jenner

Maintenance

jbalesteros@ovillachristianschool.org

Bolden, Susan

Elementary Spanish PK - 5th

sbolden@ovillachristianschool.org

Bowles, Matt

10th Grade Bible

mbowles@ovillachristianschool.org

Cooper, Chris

6th & 7th Grade Science
Middle School Technology
Athletics

ccooper@ovillachristianschool.org

Falksen, Lisa

4th & 5th Grade Bible, Science, & Math

lfalksen@ovillachristianschool.org

Flores, Lindsey

Elementary PE

lflores@ovillachristianschool.org

Galbraith, Camille

Financial Assistant

cgalbraith@ovillachristianschool.org

Garcia, Abby

Maintenance

agarcia@ovillachristianschool.org

Garrett, Donna

Admissions Director
Counselor

dgarrett@ovillachristianschool.org

Glover, Joely

8th Grade Science
9th Grade Biology
10th Grade Chemestry
12th Grade Earth & Space Science
LETU Facilitator

jglover@ovillachristianschool.org

Hayes, Greg

9th Grade World History
10th Grade World History
12th Grade Government/Economics
12th Grade Personal Finance
LETU Facilitator
Athletics

ghayes@ovillachristianschool.org

Hayes, Penny

Dean of Academics
High School Art
LETU Facilitator

phayes@ovillachristianschool.org

Holcombe, Phyllis

3rd Grade Language Arts, Reading, & Social Studies

pholcombe@ovillachristianschool.org

Jackson, Donald

6th Grade Bible
8th Grade Bible
9th Grade Bible

djackson@ovillachristianschool.org

Jackson, Cyndie

Librarian

cjackson@ovillachristianschool.org

Jenkins, Sonya

Pre-kindergarten

sjenkins@ovillachristianschool.org

Johnston, Steven

Secondary Principal
12th Grade US History
11th Grade Physics
12th Grade Bible
LETU Adjunct

sjohnston@ovillachristianschool.org

Jones, Matt

Athletic Director
7th Grade Boys Bible

mjones@ovillachristianschool.org

Klinglesmith, Holly

4th & 5th Grade Language Arts, Reading, & Social Studies

hklinglesmith@ovillachristianschool.org

Lehmann, Meghan

9th & 10th Grade Geometry
10th & 11th Grade Algebra II
LETU 11th Grade Grigonometry & Pre-Calculus
LETU 12th Grade Calculus, Elementary Statistics
College Algebra
Math Tutoring
LETU Adjunct

mlehmann@ovillachristianschool.org

MacLean, Mark

IT Director
High School Technology Applications

mmaclean@ovillachristianschool.org

Maclin, Georgiana

1st Grade Teacher

gmaclin@ovillachristianschool.org

Martin, Anissa

High School English
LETU English Composition I & II
LETU Adjunct & Facilitator

amartin@ovillachristianschool.org

Miller, Kellie

2nd Grade Teacher

kmiller@ovillachristianschool.org

Morales, Glynnis

Receptionist

gmorales@ovillachristianschool.org

Morales, Kristi

Spanish I, II, & III
LETU Facilitator

kmorales@ovillachristianschool.org

Navarro, Jami

Elementary & Middle School Art
Elementary Technology
Middle School Cheer

jnavarro@ovillachristianschool.org

New, Lauren

K5 Teacher

lnew@ovillachristianschool.org

Noice, Hannah

Office Manager
Substitute Teacher Coordinator

hnoice@ovillachristianschool.org

Oakes, Joanie

Elementary Music
Middle School & High School Music

joakes@ovillachristianschool.org

Oakes, Matt

11th Grade Bible

moakes@ovillachristianschool.org

Odom, Jack

Maintenance

jodom@ovillachristianschool.org

Rodgers, Terri

Pre-kindergarten

trodgers@ovillachristianschool.org

Rozier, Lezlie

Elementary Principal

lrozier@ovillachristianschool.org

Shortes, Annette

7th Grade Math
8th & 9th Grade Algebra I
12th Grade Algebraic Reasoning
Math Labs

ashortes@ovillachristianschool.org

Smith, Mary

6th - 8th Grade Language Arts
6th - 8th Grade Reading

msmith@ovillachristianschool.org

Stephens, Laura

Middle School Math
6th Grade Social Studies
7th Grade Bible Girls

lstephens@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Kylie

Communications Coordinator
Yearbook

ktowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Lauri

Nurse
12th Grade Anatomy and Physiology

ltowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Scott

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

stowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Walker, Dana

Middle School & High School Theater

dwalker@ovillachristianschool.org

Ward, Susan

3rd Grade Math, Science, & Bible

sward@ovillachristianschool.org

White, Rachel

1st Grade Teacher

rwhite@ovillachristianschool.org