Name

class

Email Address

Adams, Kelli

Kindergarten

kadams@ovillachristianschool.org

Benton, Sarah

Elementary Piano Lab

sbenton@ovillachristianschool.org

Bolden, Susan

Elementary Spanish PK - 5th

sbolden@ovillachristianschool.org

Burgess, Brian

High School Bible

bburgess@ovillachristianschool.org

Claunch, Meghan

Secondary Art

mclaunch@ovillachristianschool.org

Cole, Jennifer

Librarian
Middle School Makerspace

jcole@ovillachristianschool.org

Cooper, Chris

Middle School Science
7th Grade Bible
8th Grade Technology
Athletics

ccooper@ovillachristianschool.org

Dekker, Jennifer

2nd Grade

jdekker@ovillachristianschool.org

Falksen, Lisa

4th & 5th Grade Bible/Science

lfalksen@ovillachristianschool.org

Fitch, Gennie

Elementary & Middle School PE

gfitch@ovillachristianschool.org

Flores, Lindsey

Middle School Volleyball Coach
High School Volleyball Assistant

lflores@ovillachristianschool.org

Galbraith, Camille

Financial Assistant

cgalbraith@ovillachristianschool.org

Garrett, Donna

Admissions/Guidance
Counselor

dgarrett@ovillachristianschool.org

Hayes, Greg

High School Social Studies
12th Personal Finance
LETU Facilitator
High School Football Head Coach
High School Baseball Head Coach

ghayes@ovillachristianschool.org

Hayes, Penny

Dean of Academics
High School English
LETU Facilitator

phayes@ovillachristianschool.org

Holcombe, Phyllis

3rd Grade

pholcombe@ovillachristianschool.org

James, Brady

Middle School Math
High School Math
Middle School Bible
High School Bible
Athletics

bjames@ovillachristianschool.org

Jenkins, Sonya

Pre-kindergarten

sjenkins@ovillachristianschool.org

Johnson, Robin

High School Girls’ Basketball Head Coach
High School Volleyball Head Coach

robinjohnson@ovillachristianschool.org

Johnston, Steven

Secondary Principal
High School Social Studies
High School Geometry
LETU Adjunct

sjohnston@ovillachristianschool.org

Jones, Matt

Athletic Director

mjones@ovillachristianschool.org

Klinglesmith, Holly

4th & 5th Grade Language Arts

hklinglesmith@ovillachristianschool.org

Lawton, Pat

6th & 7th Grade English
6th Grade Social Studies

plawton@ovillachristianschool.org

Lehmann, Meghan

High School Math
LETU Adjunct

mlehmann@ovillachristianschool.org

Litke, Brennan

Kindergarten

blitke@ovillachristianschool.org

MacLean, Mark

IT Director
High School Technology Applications

mmaclean@ovillachristianschool.org

Maclin, Georgiana

1st Grade

gmaclin@ovillachristianschool.org

Martin, Anissa

High School English
LETU Adjunct

amartin@ovillachristianschool.org

Martinez, Todd

4th & 5th Grade Social Studies
4th & 5th Grade Math

tmartinez@ovillachristianschool.org

Miller, Kellie

2nd Grade

kmiller@ovillachristianschool.org

Morales, Glynnis

Receptionist

gmorales@ovillachristianschool.org

Morales, Kristi

High School Spanish
Creative Writing

kmorales@ovillachristianschool.org

Mullins, Chyrl

Learning Lab

cmullins@ovillachristianschool.org

Navarro, Jami

Elementary & Middle School Art
Elementary Technology
Middle School Cheer

jnavarro@ovillachristianschool.org

Noice, Hannah

Office Manager

hnoice@ovillachristianschool.org

Oakes, Joanie

Elementary Music
Middle School & High School Musical Theater

joakes@ovillachristianschool.org

Rodgers, Terri

Pre-kindergarten

trodgers@ovillachristianschool.org

Rozier, Lezlie

Elementary Principal

lrozier@ovillachristianschool.org

Sanders, Larry

High School Science

lsanders@ovillachristianschool.org

Stephens, Laura

Middle School Math
7th Grade Bible

lstephens@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Kylie

Advancement and Communications Coordinator
Yearbook

ktowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Lauri

Nurse
12th Anatomy and Physiology

ltowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Scott

7th Grade Texas History
8th Grade U.S. History
Director of Safety & Security

stowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Walker, Dana

Middle School & High School Musical Theater

dwalker@ovillachristianschool.org